Skontaktuj się z nami

Nasz zespół

Dominik Borkowicz

General Manager

dominik@qlture-events.pl

Adam Czołgosz

Managing Director

adam@qlture-events.pl

Robert Skalski

Artist Manager

robert@qlture-events.pl

Kuba Szwedowski

Artist Manager

kuba@qlture-events.pl

Marta Giercuszkiewicz

Project Manager

marta@qlture-events.pl

Mateusz Florek

Project Manager

mateusz@qlture-events.pl

Dawid Zygadło

Office Manager

dawid@qlture-events.pl

Tomasz Kajtoch

Lead Software Engineer

tomek@qlture-events.pl

Maciej Szymczak

Event Manager

Grzegorz Wałek

Event Manager

Mateusz Łukowiec

Event Manager

Marcus Połczyński

Event Manager

Jakub Oliwa

Event Manager

Damian Nowak

Event Manager

Maciek Biela

Event Manager

Bartłomiej Molik

Event Manager

Kontakt

Qlture Events Dominik Borkowicz

Ul. Koszalińska 4/60

41-219 Sosnowiec

NIP: 644-303-02-56

REGON: 241061992

Tel. +48 792 755 544