Skontaktuj się z nami

Nasz zespół

Dominik Borkowicz

General Manager

dominik@qlture-events.pl

Adam Czołgosz

Managing Director

adam@qlture-events.pl

Robert Skalski

Artist Manager

robert@qlture-events.pl

Kuba Szwedowski

Artist Manager

kuba@qlture-events.pl

Mateusz Florek

Project Manager

mateusz@qlture-events.pl

Dawid Zygadło

Office Manager

dawid@qlture-events.pl

Piotr Zajas

Digital Manager

piotrek@qlture-events.pl

Mateusz Łukowiec

Event Manager

Marcus Połczyński

Event Manager

Grzegorz Wałek

Event Manager

Damian Nowak

Event Manager

Bartłomiej Molik

Event Manager

Kontakt

Qlture Events Dominik Borkowicz

Ul. Koszalińska 4/60

41-219 Sosnowiec

NIP: 644-303-02-56

REGON: 241061992

Tel. +48 792 755 544